L. Spenser Smith’s ‘Unstoppable’ Set To Release October 14, 2014

L. Spenser Smith’s Unstoppable is set to release October 14 on his own SmithWorx Music Group label with distribution via eOne (Entertainment One).


The project is described as a live worship experience and musical collection of fervent worship and contemporary gospel songs delivered with Smith’s genuine and commanding presence.


  1. The Stirring
  2. Show Us You
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Good
  5. Teach Me
  6. Greater Me
  7. Unstoppable
  8. Unstoppable (Reprise)
  9. My Life
  10. While He Is Near
  11. Come To Jesus
  12. Triumphant Song
  13. In You (I’m An Overcomer)

It is now available for pre-order on Amazon.com 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


To have your video featured here, email info@mybirminghamgospel.com